Falmouth Bowling Club Ladies Rippon "B" Team Fixtures - Summer Bowling Season Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 25 Apr 2018 Falmouth A(H) Home2.00pmLadies Rippon League Won 2-0
Wed 02 May 2018 Truro B(H) Home2.00pmLadies Rippon League Won 2-0
Thu 10 May 2018 Mylor "A"(H) Home2.00pmLadies Rippon League Won 2-0
Thu 17 May 2018 Newquay West End(A) Away2.00pmLadies Rippon League Lost 0-2
Mon 21 May 2018 Stithians(H) Home2.00pmLadies Rippon League Won 2-0
Wed 23 May 2018 Chacewater B(H) Home2.00pmLadies Rippon League Won 2-0
Wed 06 Jun 2018 Trenance “B”(A) Away2.00pmLadies Rippon League Won 2-0
Mon 18 Jun 2018 Truro A(A) Away2.00pmLadies Rippon League Lost 0-2
Tue 19 Jun 2018 Chacewater A(A) Away2.00pmLadies Rippon League Won 2-0
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Trenance “A”(H) Home2.00pmLadies Rippon League Won 2-0
Wed 11 Jul 2018 Trenance D(A) Away2.00pmLadies Rippon League Lost 0-2
Wed 18 Jul 2018 Mawnan(A) Away2.00pmLadies Rippon League Lost 0-2
Mon 23 Jul 2018 Trenance C(H) Home2.00pmLadies Rippon League Won 2-0
Fri 03 Aug 2018 Perranporth(H) Home2.00pmLadies Rippon League