Falmouth Bowling Club Ladies Rippon "A" Team Fixtures - Summer Bowling Season Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 25 Apr 2018 Ladies Rippon “B” Team(H) Home2pmLadies Rippon League Lost Rippon “A”
Wed 02 May 2018 Truro A(H) Home2.00pmLadies Rippon League Won 2-0
Thu 03 May 2018 Mylor A(A) Away2.00pmLadies Rippon League Lost 0-2
Thu 10 May 2018 Mylor B(H) Home2.00pmLadies Rippon League CANCELLED
Fri 11 May 2018 Newquay West End(H) Home2.00pmLadies Rippon League Won 2-0
Tue 22 May 2018 Perranporth(A) Away2.00pmLadies Date League Lost 0-2
Wed 23 May 2018 Chacewater A(H) Home2.00pmLadies Date League Won 2-0
Wed 06 Jun 2018 Trenance “A”(A) Away2.00pmLadies Rippon League Lost 0-2
Mon 18 Jun 2018 Truro B(A) Away2.00pmLadies Rippon League Won 23-13
Tue 19 Jun 2018 Chacewater B(A) Away2.00pmLadies Rippon League Lost 10-26
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Trenance “B”(H) Home2.00pmLadies Rippon League Won 34-10
Wed 11 Jul 2018 Trenance C(A) Away2.00pmLadies Rippon League Won 2-0
Wed 18 Jul 2018 Stithians(A) Away2.00pmLadies Rippon League Won 2-0
Mon 23 Jul 2018 Trenance D(H) Home2.00pmLadies Rippon League Won 2-0
Mon 13 Aug 2018 Mawnan(H) Home2.00pmLadies Rippon League Won 2-0