Falmouth Bowling Club Mens' "A" Team Fixtures - Summer Bowling Season Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 10 May 2018 Mylor Bridge "A"(H) Home6.00pmMens' League Division 1
Tue 15 May 2018 Carnon "B"(A) Away6.00pmMens' League Division 1
Thu 17 May 2018 Falmouth B(H) Home6.00pmMens' League Division 1
Tue 22 May 2018 Truro "A"(A) Away6.00pmMens' League Division 1
Thu 24 May 2018 Redruth(H) Home6.00pmMens' League Division 1
Tue 29 May 2018 Carnon A(A) Away6.00pmMens' League Division 1
Thu 31 May 2018 Chacewater B(H) Home6.00pmMens' League Division 1
Tue 05 Jun 2018 Penryn(H) Home6.00pmMens' League Division 1
Thu 07 Jun 2018 Chacewater A(A) Away6.00pmMens' League Division 1
Tue 12 Jun 2018 Mylor Bridge A(A) Away6.00pmMens' League Division 1 Drawn 2-3
Thu 21 Jun 2018 Falmouth B(H) Home6.00pmMens' League Division 1 Won 5-0
Tue 26 Jun 2018 Truro A(H) Home6.00pmMens' League Division 1
Thu 28 Jun 2018 Redruth(A) Away6.00pmMens' League Division 1 Lost 1-4
Mon 02 Jul 2018 Carnon B(H) Home6.00pmMens' League Division 1 Won 3-2
Tue 03 Jul 2018 Carnon A(H) Home6.00pmMens' League Division 1 Lost 0-5
Thu 05 Jul 2018 Chacewater B(A) Away6.00pmMens' League Division 1 Lost 1-4
Tue 10 Jul 2018 Penryn(A) Away6.00pmMens' League Division 1 Won 4-1
Thu 12 Jul 2018 Chacewater A(H) Home6.00pmMens' League Division 1 Lost 0.50-4.5
Thu 19 Jul 2018 Chacewater(A) Away (Redruth)6 pmTop Team (men)